Lanie and Chris's Wedding Blog


Venue Update
August 11, 2009, 10:43 pm
Filed under: Ceremony, Photos, Reception, Travel, Wedding Planning

We skipped the Beaver Del trip because it was monsooning. I had a serious conversation with myself and decided that I would be heartbroken if it rained at our wedding. The only solution is to move it to California where rain is rare.

I’m a member of a couple bridal blogs and a link to this blog is posted there, so I can’t post the name of the town or the venue until we have contracts (those bridezillas will snatch it out from under me), but I can tell you it’s in Northern California and I’ll leave you with this lovely picture of the site.

meadow

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

well, a change of venue is FINE by me! this new england summer has sucked…raining almost every day….in fact, maybe i will just move to northen calif.
thanks for info..post town name when you can…

Comment by sarah




Leave a Reply

