Lanie and Chris's Wedding Blog


Happy Groundhog Day
February 2, 2010, 3:07 pm
Filed under: This and That

For your information, Hairdo, this year I’ve decide to stop living the same goddamned day over and over again. “How does one do that?” you ask.

Simple. A humongous leap (or two) of freaked out faith.

I’m starting a business. Sure I’ve three burly partners, but it’s still scary. And thrilling.

I’m also getting married. Only one burly partner in this case, but also still scary. And thrilling.

I feel like my whole life is just starting and am getting a bit misty with optimism. Just though I’d share that.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Um… Chris is NOT burly.

Comment by Dan

I was just scrolling through the site, and I came to this entry, and immediately thought, “Um… Chris is NOT burly.” So I thought I’d comment. Apparently I’m consistent.

Comment by Dan




Leave a Reply

